Trust Me

最近ブログを書かなかったなぁ。実は、最近忙しいけど、大切な事をしなかった;色々楽しい事をしたけど、ブログに書く事じゃないと思う。でも,今日は30日だから、音楽オススメだ☆ 今、私は松下優也の「Trust Me」をよく聞くよ。簡単なアレンジだけど、聞きやすいという感じ。

I haven’t written a blog lately. I’ve been busy, but not with anything particularly important. I suppose I’m trying to fit all the fun into the states that I can before summer ends and people go their separate ways. Swimming, clubbing, concerts, Red Bull Flugtag, and simply hanging out… Whatever I can fit in. Not blog worthy in my opinion, but I want to leave the country with new memories.

I may not be writing much, but I’ll keep my promise. It’s the 30th, so I’m going to suggest some music. Lately I’ve been listening to Yuya Matsushita’s “Trust Me”. It’s in an anime right now, I guess, but it’s a nice catchy song. (It reminds me of the K-pop music I’ve been for some reason listening to almost constantly.) It’s not a complicated arrangement, or particularly novel, but it certainly is catchy. I like his dancing, too.

~ by megumiwasframed on July 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
